#ThankYouBestFriend Contest: Participate & Stand A Chance To Meet Nakuul Mehta-Anya Singh

Take part in the #ThankYouBestFriend contest and lucky winners shall get a chance to meet Never Kiss Your Best Friend stars Nakuul Mehta, Anya Singh.

Nakuul Mehta and Anya Singh in Never Kiss Your Best Friend contest

Never Kiss Your Best Friend orbits around the story of Sumer Singh Dhillon (Nakuul Mehta) and Tanie Brar (Anya Singh). What begins as a weird introduction soon snowballs into a thick friendship as Sumer and Tanie become the best of friends in no time. However, their relationship hits rock bottom and go their separate ways. Years later when they cross paths, will it all be the same? Find out soon, as Never Kiss Your Best Friend starts streaming 15 January 2020 onwards. But before that, a few lucky fans stand a chance to meet the lead actors of the web series, Nakuul and Anya. Simply take part in the #ThankYouBestFriend contest, follow three steps and you might just get lucky to meet your favourite stars! 

It’s time you say #ThankYouBestFriend and show how special they are! Participate in the contest and get a chance to meet Nakuul and Anya at the fan screening of #NeverKissYourBestFriend. Here’s what you have to do:

  1. Comment with a heart-touching note for your best friend and tag them.
  2. Use the hashtag #ThankYouBestFriend, #NeverKissYourBestFriend and don’t forget to tag ZEE5 Premium @zee5premium without fail. 
  3. Also mention your city using a hash, for example: #Mumbai, #Bangalore, etc. 

Please note that only residents of Mumbai stand a chance to meet the stars. Winners from other cities shall get autographed posters.

Based on Sumrit Shahi’s best-selling novel of the same name, Never Kiss Your Best Friend is every millennial love story ever. The story plays across two timelines; their youth when their friendship was the highlight of their lives and their adulthood when they meet after years of separation.

Watch the latest episodes of Tujhse Hai Raabta, now streaming on ZEE5.