Zee Cine Awards 2020: Take A Look At The Complete List Of Winners

Here's the ZEE Cine Awards 2020 winners' list of the best movies, actors, and crew members from 2019. Find out if your favorites made it to the list!

Zee Cine Awards 2020

The most prestigious Zee Cine Award function took place in Mumbai on Friday, the 13th of March. The award ceremony was shot without an audience due to the Coronavirus outbreak. Despite that, Zee Cine Awards 2020 was a star-studded night filled with a lot of zeal and enthusiasm. Popular Bollywood celebrities including Ayushmann Khurrana, Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Kriti Sanon, Kartik Aaryan, and others attended the award show.

Actor Ranveer Singh won the ‘Best Actor Male in a Leading Role’ award for his exceptional performance in Gully Boy. Actor Kartik Aaryan won the award for ‘Best Actor in a Comic Role’ for Pati Patni Aur Woh.

Ayushmann Khurrana was honoured with the award for ‘Best Entertainer of the Year’ and actress Taapsee Pannu won the ‘Best Actor- Female’ award for her performance in Badla.

Here is a complete list of the winners from Zee Cine Awards 2020:

Best Actor (Male) in a Leading Role: Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy)

Best Actor (Female) in a Leading Role: Taapsee Pannu (Badla)

Best On-screen Pair: Ranveer Singh & Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)

Best Actor in a Comic Role: Kartik Aaryan (Pati Patni Aur Woh)

Best Debut (Male): Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)

Best Debut (Female): Ananya Panday (Student Of The Year 2)

Best Entertainer of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Best Music: Sachet–Parampara (Kabir Singh)

Best Action: Parvez Shaikh, Pail Jennings (War)

Best Choreography: Bosco-Caesar (Jai Jai Shiv Shankar from War)

Best Visual Effects: YRX (War)

Best Costume Design: Manish Malhotra (Kalank)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas

Zee Cine Awards 2020 will air on Zee TV and Zee Cinema on March 28, 2020, at 7:30 pm. Watch this space for more updates on Zee Cine Awards 2020!

Watch Rangbaaz Phirse, a ZEE5 original series starring Jimmy Shergill, Gul Panag, and Sharad Kelkar.